ECS Logo
Tuesday, 21 October 2014


IDEX 2015

Enterprise Control Systems Ltd will be exhibiting at IDEX 2015 at the Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre, UAE from 22nd-26th Feb 2015.  Please visit us on Stand 05-C09, ADS Pavillion

Contact Directory

 

Dave Morris
Military Account Manager                                                          
dave.morris@enterprisecontrol.co.uk 

Tony Okill                                                                           Business Development Director Middle East        tony@phoenixaerospace.co.uk             

Mark Reynolds                                                                           Business Development Director Asia
mreynolds@enterprisecontrol.co.uk

Colin Waite
Police Account Manager 
cwaite@enterprisecontrol.co.uk

Alexandre Batista                                                                            Technical Support Consultant - Brazil
asbatista@gmail.com

Paul Taylor
Business Development Manager - Europe                & S America 
paul.taylor@enterprisecontrol.co.uk

   

 

 

register
Phoenix Aerospace Ltd
     
 


Microwave Video Downlinks | RCIED Jammer - RF Inhibitors | Video Surveillance Equipment | VIP Protection Equipment | VVIP Protection
Surveillance Systems | RCIED Countermeasures | Military Surveillance | Microwave COFDM Catalogue | RF Jammers Catalogue
Convoy Protection | Maritime Surveillance | Data Encryption Systems | Video Encryption | IED Protection
Anti Piracy Solutions | Military Security | Covert Surveillance Equipment | Maritime Security Companies | IED Jammers

[ X ] EU Cookie Compliance:This website uses cookies for essential functionality, your convenience, and to help us improve the site using Google Analytics.Accept cookies & hide this message.

Find out more about cookies