ECS Logo
Wednesday, 16 April 2014


Helitech International 2014

Enterprise Control Systems Ltd will be exhibiting at Helitech International 2014 at the Amsterdam RAI from 14th - 16th October 2014.  Please visit us on stand number J70.

Contact Directory

Tony Okill                                                                           Group Business Development Director
+44 (0) 7795 067087
tony@phoenixaerospace.co.uk

Dave Morris
Military Account Manager/Deputy Business Development Director
+44 (0) 7825 286325 
dmorris@enterprisecontrol.co.uk 

Mark Reynolds                                                                           Business Development Manager - Asia Pacific
+44 (0) 7747 441220
mreynolds@enterprisecontrol.co.uk

Colin Waite
Police Account Manager 
+44 (0) 7795 341056  
cwaite@enterprisecontrol.co.uk

Mark Merrill                                                                         Business Development Manager - N America
Tel: 92833-3454  Mob: +1 (714) 686-5760 
mark.merrill@ecs-intl.com

Paul Taylor
Business Development Manager - Europe 
+44 (0) 7775 763550  
paul.taylor@enterprisecontrol.co.uk

Tony Okill                                                                           Middle East Northern Africa Enquiries
+44 (0) 7795 067087
tony@phoenixaerospace.co.uk

Alexandre Batista                                                                            Technical Support Consultant - Brazil
+55 (12) 98125-8660
asbatista@gmail.com

 

 

 

register
Phoenix Aerospace Ltd
     
 


Microwave Video Downlinks | RCIED Jammer - RF Inhibitors | Video Surveillance Equipment | VIP Protection Equipment | VVIP Protection
Surveillance Systems | RCIED Countermeasures | Military Surveillance | Microwave COFDM Catalogue | RF Jammers Catalogue
Convoy Protection | Maritime Surveillance | Data Encryption Systems | Video Encryption | IED Protection
Anti Piracy Solutions | Military Security | Covert Surveillance Equipment | Maritime Security Companies

[ X ] EU Cookie Compliance:This website uses cookies for essential functionality, your convenience, and to help us improve the site using Google Analytics.Accept cookies & hide this message.

Find out more about cookies